The Marketing Event is organized by the Marketing Event Committee. This committee is part of study association Asset | Marketing, associated with Tilburg University.

The Marketing Event Committee of 2020-2021 consists of:

Menno Lubberts – Chairman

Despina de Werd – External Affairs Officer

Bente Willems – External Affairs & Promotional Officer

Bram Bastiaanse – Treasurer

Ayra Lintsen – Operational & Promotional Officer

Floor Penning de Vries – Coordinator Board Asset | Marketing from September 2020 to January 2021

Hugo Borsje – Coordinator Board Asset | Marketing from January 2021 onwards

Marketing Event Committee 2020-2021

f.l.t.r.: Ayra, Bente, Bram, Despina, Floor, Menno
NB: Hugo is not on the picture